

27 West Main Street, Norwich, NY 13815

Board of Directors

Denise Reppert President

Mary El Emerson Vice President

Joseph Skundrich Treasurer

Roy Fuller Assistant Treasurer

Sarah Green Secretary

James Baldwin
Joni Eaton
Lisa Feigenbaum
Elaine Genute
Greg LaMonica
Virginia Lee
Megan McKown

Staff

Alecia ONeill Executive Director

Mary Beth Miller Program Development Coordinator

Denise Reppert Presiding Thursday February 8, 2024 at 4:30pm Zoom Meeting

- I. Call to order
- II. Review Minutes
- III. Treasurer's Report
- IV. Committees
 - a. Committees of the Board
 - i. Executive
 - ii. Audit / Finance
 - b. Committees of the Corporation
 - i. Board Development
 - ii. Membership
 - iii. Performance
 - iv. Gallery
 - v. Facility
 - c. CAC Ad Hoc Committees
 - i. Fundraising
 - ii. Special Events
 - iii. Grants for Teachers
- V. Executive Director's Report
- VI. Continuing Business
- VII. New Business
- VIII. Adjourn

Next Exec Meeting Thursday March 13, 2024 at 4:30 via Zoom

Next Full Board Meeting Thursday March 21, 2024 4:30 at Arts Council